Branch Manager

Elen Jones

Human Support Group Carmarthen

First and Second Floors
23B Llandeilo Road
Cross Hands
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA14 6NA
T: 01554 788 256
E:Carmarthen@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Cheshire West

Unit 9, Solway Court
Electra Way
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 6LD
T: 01606 339 566
E: Cheshirewest@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Shelly Buckley

Human Support Group Didsbury

Unit 7
The School House
Second Avenue
Trafford Park
MANCHESTER
M17 1DZ

T: 0161 942 9496

Registered Branch Manager

Jackie Balfour

Human Support Group Doncaster

Unit 2 Portland Place
Doncaster
DN1 3DF
T: 01302 326 136
E: Doncaster@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Pending

Human Support Group Durham

4 Fern Court
Brakenhill Business Park
Peterlee
Durham
SR8 2RR
T: 0191 372 6485
E: Durham@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Lesley James

Human Support Group Middlesbrough

Unit 1 Stephenson Court
Skipper Lane
Middlesbrough
TS6 6UT
T: 01642 450 256
E: Middlesbrough@humansupport.oc.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Pending

 

Human Support Group Pembrokeshire

7 Temeraire House
Nelson Quay
Milford Haven
Dyfed
SA73 3BN
T: 01646 629 116
E: Pembrokeshire@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Lisa O’Reilly

Human Support Group Liverpool

62 Chestnut Grove
Wavertree
Liverpool
L15 8HS
T: 0151 220 3311
E: Liverpool@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Chloe Bell

Human Support Group Rotherham

Unit 7, Taylors Court
Parkgate
Rotherham
S62 6NU
T: 01709 717188
E: Rotherham@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Claire Gamble

Human Support Group South Shields

Unit 2.16, One Trinity Green
Eldon Street
South Sheilds
T: 0191 691 9120

Branch Manager

Helen Dale

Human Support Group Stoke On Trent

Marcus House Estates
Park Hall Road
Longton
Stoke On Trent
ST3 5XA
T: 01782 433 130
E: Stoke@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Pending

Human Support Group Ulverston

Office 210 Ulverston Business Centre
25 New Market Street
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7LQ
T: 01229 444 555
E: Ulverston@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Leanne Scrogham

Human Support Group Whitehaven

Unit 8 Hensingham Business Park
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8YU
T: 01946 695 552
E: Whitehaven@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

TBC

Registered Branch Manager

Melanie Flanagan

Human Support Group York

Ground Floor Block A
Clifton Park
York
YO30 5PB
T: 01904 202 116
E: York@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Anderton Place

Sandbach Drive
Northwich
CW9 8SQ
T: 01606 339 790
E: andertonplace@humansupport

Human Support Group Angel Court

Waverley Road
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE9 7TG
T: 0191 389 8930
E: Angelcourt@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Appleton Lodge

Derwent Terrace
Spennymoor
Durham
DL16 6DL
T: 0191 389 6308
E: Appletonlodge@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Callendar Court

Beacon Lough Estate
Gateshead
NE9 6RR
T: 0191 389 8929
E: Callendarcourt@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Hazlemere

Hambleton Way
Cheshire
CW7 1TL
T: 01606 339 791
E: hazlemere@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Heald Farm Court

Sturgess Street
Newton le Willows
WA12 9HP
T: 01925 648 003
E: healdfarmcourt@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Passmore Edwards Court

Barras Place
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 6AY
T: 01579 324 855
E: passmoreedwards@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Pennyman House

James Street
North Ormesby
Middlesbrouh
TS3 6LB
T: 01642 433 355
E: pennymanhouse@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group The Windings

Cable Drive
Frodsham
WA6 0FP
T: 01925 648 004
E: thewindings@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group Village 135

3 Hollyhedge Court Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M22 4ZP
T: 0161 974 2993
E: Village135@humansupport.co.uk

Registered Branch Manager

Melanie Flanagan

Human Support Group York

Ground Floor Block A
Clifton Park
York
YO30 5PB
T: 01904 202 116
E: York@humansupport.co.uk

Human Support Group

Unit G7
The School House
Second Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DZ
T:0161 942 9490

Contact us about a free care consultation